欢迎访问浙江鑫辉光伏科技有限公司官方网站!
热线:0577-62072578    中文 | English
首页 关于我们 公司简介

浙江鑫辉光伏科技有限公司

浙江鑫辉光伏科技有限公司是一家专业从事太阳能光伏组件接线盒、连接器、光伏直流断路器研发、生产、销售和服务的科技型企业,是光伏接线盒、连接器、光伏二极管国家标准编写单位,是光伏电气连接可靠性方案专业供应商。

公司重金投入研发中心、模具中心和实验中心。目前公司拥有发明专利11项,实用新型专利20项,是国家高新技术企业、浙江省科技企业、专利示范企业,拥有博士后工作站,主要销售产品被授予省级新产品。我们主要产品会有效解决热斑保护可靠性、烧毁和二极管无法更换等长期困扰行业发展的质量问题。

公司主要股东创业20余年,从模具制造起家,现已成为国内外知名大型电气集团公司关键零部件制造商,主要为国内外知名电气厂商提供精密冲压件、焊接部件、注塑件和整机OEM配套。母公司拥有多年的精益生产管理经验、服务知名大企业先进理念,多年的电气产品模具设计制造和零部件加工工艺技术沉淀,这是鑫辉光伏起步和发展的基础。

自从鑫辉成立起,我们坚持技术为根、管理为本的经营理念,依托母公司强大的生产制造平台逐步发展起来。

全部产品独立研发制造,主要技术指标达国际先进水平。公司全部产品通过 CSA TUV CGC等国内外认证。现已形成完整的光伏接线盒连接器等光伏电气垂直产业链,日生产能力超过3万套。

我们遵循“以客户为圆心,人人改进盼客户满意;把质量作半径,事事创新获多方共赢”质量方针,落实贯彻“为客户增值,为员工添福,为社会谋利”的经营理念,十年如一日,努力研制一流产品、即时做好客户服务,为客户增值、盼客户满意!

公司位于浙江乐清经济开发区中心地块,建筑面积16000平方米,东面东海,背靠雁荡,临近G15高速,到温州国际机场、乐清高铁站或绅坊高铁站约半小时车程,交通十分便利。期待海内外朋友光临指导!

Welcome to the official website!
Hotline:0577-62072578    中文 | English
Home About us Company profile

Zhejiang Xinhui Photovoltaic Technology Co., Ltd.

Zhejiang Xinhui Photovoltaic Technology Co., Ltd. is a scientific and technological enterprise specializing in the R & D, production, sales and service of solar photovoltaic module junction box, connector and PV DC circuit breaker. It is a national standard of photovoltaic junction box, connector and photovoltaic diode. It is a professional supply of photovoltaic electrical connection reliability scheme. Do business.

The company invested heavily in R & D centers, mold centers and experimental centers. At present, the company has 11 invention patents and 20 utility model patents. It is a national high-tech enterprise, Zhejiang science and technology enterprise, patent demonstration enterprise, with postdoctoral workstation, and the main sales products are awarded to the new products at the provincial level. Our main products will effectively solve the quality problems such as hot spot protection reliability, burnout and diode can not be replaced and so on.

The main shareholders of the company have been starting a business for more than 20 years. From the mold manufacturing,now it has become a key component manufacturer of famous large-scale electric group companies at home and abroad. It mainly provides precision stamping parts, welding parts, injection parts and whole machine OEM matching for famous electric manufacturers both at home and abroad. The parent company has many years of lean production management experience, the advanced concept of well known large enterprises, many years of electrical product mold design and manufacturing and parts processing technology precipitation, this is the foundation of Xinhui photovoltaic start and development.

Since Xinhui was founded, we have persisted in the business philosophy of technology as the root and management as the foundation, and developed gradually based on the strong manufacturing platform of our parent company.

All products are independently developed and manufactured, and the main technical indicators have reached the international advanced level. All products passed CSA TUV CGC and other domestic and foreign certification. The photovoltaic and electrical vertical industrial chain, such as PV junction box connectors, has been formed. The daily production capacity exceeds 30 thousand sets.

We follow the principle of "taking customers as the center, improving the customer's satisfaction, making the quality as a radius, making all things win-win" quality policy, carrying out the management idea of "increasing the value for the customers, improving the benefit for the employees, making profit for the society". For ten years, we will work hard to develop the first-class products and do the customer service in a timely manner. Customer appreciation, look forward to customer satisfaction!

The company is located in the center block of Yueqing Economic Development Zone in Zhejiang. The building area is 16000 square meters, East China Sea, back Yan Dang, near G15 high speed, to Wenzhou International Airport, Yueqing high railway station or gentry high railway station about half an hour, the traffic is very convenient. Look forward to the guidance of friends from home and abroad!