About Us

HOME > About Us > Company

Into the Xinhui

Zhejiang Xinhui Photovoltaic Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional engaged in solar photovoltaic module junction box, connector, photovoltaic DC circuit breaker research and development production and sales service of science and technology enterprises. The company is compiling the photovoltaic junction box, connector, photovoltaic diode with the national standard, is the professional supplier of photovoltaic electrical connection reliability scheme.

The company invested heavily in R & D center, mold center and experimental center. The company currently has 4 invention patents, 15 utility model patents, is the Zhejiang provincescience and technology enterprises, patent demonstration enterprises, mainly sellingproducts are awarded the national new products, leading technology level. We effectively solve the reliability, protection of hot spot burned and diode can not be replaced with other problems.

The principal shareholders of the company's business more than 20 years, from the moldmanufacturing started, has now become the largest manufacturer of electrical Chinese key parts. The parent company to provide precision stamping parts, welding parts, injection molded parts and the whole machine OEM matching for domestic and foreign well-knownelectrical manufacturers. Lean production management experience, the parent company has many years of well-known large enterprises advanced service concept, precipitation years ofelectrical products and mould design and manufacture of parts processing technology. This is the basis of Xinhui photovoltaic starting and development.

Since Xinhui was established, we adhere to the technology as the root, management orientedbusiness philosophy, relying on the powerful platform of manufacturing production of parent company develop gradually.

Independent R & D and manufacturing of all products, the main technical indicators reached the international advanced level. Companies of all products through the CSA TUV CGC and other domestic and international certification. Now the formation of photovoltaic junction boxcomplete connector such as photovoltaic electrical vertical industry chain, the production capacity of more than 20000 sets of.

We follow the "take the customer as the center, hope everyone improved customer satisfaction; take the quality as the radius, every innovation by win-win" the quality policy, the implementation of the implementation of the "value for customers, for staff TUV, for the good of the community" business philosophy, every day for ten years, efforts to develop first-class products, instant customer service, for customer value, customer satisfaction for!

The company is located in Zhejiang Yueqing Economic Development Zone Center plots,construction area of 16000 square meters, east of East China Sea, backed by the Yandang,near the G15 highway, to Wenzhou International Airport, Yueqing high speed rail station orShen Fang high iron station about half an hour by car, the traffic is very convenient. Look forward to friends at home and abroad to visit!

Contact Us|About Us|Proudct|Selection Copyright © 2014-2015  Zhejiang Xinhui Photovoltaic Technology Co., Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.

走进鑫辉

首页 > 走进鑫辉 > 公司简介

走进鑫辉

 

浙江鑫辉光伏科技有限公司是一家专业从事太阳能光伏组件接线盒、连接器、光伏直流断路器研发、生产、销售和服务的科技型企业,是光伏接线盒、连接器、光伏二极管国家标准编写单位,是光伏电气连接可靠性方案专业供应商。

公司重金投入研发中心、模具中心和实验中心。目前公司拥有发明专利4项,实用新型专利15项,是浙江省科技企业、专利示范企业,主要销售产品被授予省级新产品。我们主要产品会有效解决热斑保护可靠性、烧毁和二极管无法更换等长期困扰行业发展的质量问题。

公司主要股东创业20余年,从模具制造起家,现已成为中国最大的电气关键零部件制造商,主要为国内外知名电气厂商提供精密冲压件、焊接部件、注塑件和整机OEM配套。母公司拥有多年的精益生产管理经验、服务知名大企业先进理念多年的电气产品模具设计制造和零部件加工工艺技术沉淀,这是鑫辉光伏起步和发展的基础。

自从鑫辉成立起,我们坚持技术为根、管理为本的经营理念,依托母公司强大的生产制造平台逐步发展起来。

全部产品独立研发制造,主要技术指标达国际先进水平。公司全部产品通过 CSA TUV CGC国内外认证现已形成完整的光伏接线盒连接器等光伏电气垂直产业链,日生产能力超过2万套。

我们遵循“以客户为圆心,人人改进盼客户满意;把质量作半径,事事创新获多方共赢”质量方针,落实贯彻“为客户增值,为员工添福,为社会谋利”的经营理念,十年如一日,努力研制一流产品、即时做好客户服务,为客户增值、盼客户满意!

公司位于浙江乐清经济开发区中心地块,建筑面积16000平方米,东面东海,背靠雁荡,临近G15高速,到温州国际机场、乐清高铁站或绅坊高铁站约半小时车程,交通十分便利。期待海内外朋友光临指导!

联系我们|鑫辉简介|产品中心|产品选型介绍Copyright © 2014-2015  浙江鑫辉光伏科技有限公司  版权所有